Posted on Leave a comment

The Golden Age – Shift To Worldwide Consciousness

I am a big fan of change. I think change is the most important thing to be able to grow. And so humanity stands in front of its propably biggest change in human history. Some say it already happended, some say we are in the middle of the process. But here are the good news of Astrology: In the following weeks and months, we continue to fully shift to a new spiritual millenial.

Shift to a New Global Reality

What does that mean? So for the last 2000 years, humanity was living in the Age of Pisces. Pisces stands for hierarchical, believe driven, “be or not to be” mindset. The next Period now is the Aquarius Age. This sign means horizontal, information driven, “be to be” mindset.

Astrology meets Kosmology

How can this be explained? Astronomers will tell you that Earth rotates on an axis and that this line going through the center of the earth has a slight wobble to it. It goes through a little circular wobble about once every 24,000 years. This cycle has been broken into 12 parts associated with the 12 astrological signs, based on which constellation the axis is wobbling towards. From around 2000 B.C. to 0 A.D. we were in the Age of Aries. And from 0 A.D. to the present we have been in the Age of Pisces.

The Age of Consciousness

Now the switch to the Aquarian Age. This will have a huge effect on the way we feel, think and live our lifes. Now it’s more possible than ever to stand up and spread knowledge, information and truth. This will change the whole system and will have an immense impact on society as we know it. People are going to wake up and live. People are shifting to full Consciousness.

What can You do to help making this Transition?

1. Have a daily spiritual practice. Every spiritual tradition has one thing in common: a daily practice. This can be many different things: Yoga, meditation, chanting, prayer, contemplation, exercise, journaling, etc. It is not important what you are doing, but that you do something almost every day, and do it with an intention to let go of your blocks and focus your consciousness. Kundalini yoga and meditation are the most powerful tools that I have found, but it’s on to You to find your own pathway and collect the “Tools” for your own toolbox.

2. Don’t give in to fear, despair, or anger. There is so much happening that can trigger these emotions: the media, the environment, politics, terrorism, etc. If You understand that these emotions are all symptoms of the Aquarian shift, then you can go through them without losing your center. Always remember: Everything happens for a good reason. You can learn and grow out of every situation.

3. Don’t be a victim. You (and just You) have the power to change your life. Don’t give that power away to anyone through blame or resentment. You are responsible for your happiness and grace. Don’t buy into any view of reality in which you are not 100% responsible for making your life work. The Aquarian Age is all about Empowerment and Consciousness.

4. Be a source of light. The more people who consciously choose to embrace the Aquarian shift, the easier this transformation will go for humanity. It is a spiritual truth that a small percentage of people who have shifted their consciousness can influence the rest of humanity. If You are reading this, then You are most likely one of these pioneers. Find a way to spread your light: teach, heal, create community networks, serve, sacrifice. Love and Be There. Welcome to the Aquarian Age!